January 16, 2017

Undeniable Temptation by Eden Summers • RELEASE DAY BLITZ & REVIEW

Blog Tour

Book: Undeniable Temptation
Series: Reckless Beat Book #5
Author: Eden Summers
Release Date: January 16, 2017

Haunted by a kiss.

With his destructive marriage behind him, Ryan Bennett can no longer deny his insatiable attraction to the one woman in control of his future. He needs her. Craves her. She’s the only glimpse of happiness through the building drama in his life and yet one drunken kiss has pushed her further away.

Tormented by what’s at stake.

Leah Gorman’s management contract states she can never act on her feelings for any members of the Reckless Beat band but Ryan has always owned her heart. No matter how long he’s held her captive with his deep soul and easy friendship, he’s off limits. End of story. If only her heart would get the memo. She can’t resist him. Even when their attraction gets in the way of her job.

The price of love is high. Is it worth the cost?

With Leah’s career on the line and Ryan’s reputation in tatters, ignoring their attraction may prove safer than risking everything they hold dear. They have to decide what matters most—their years of friendship, or a chance at love that will destroy them both if they can’t make it work.


Review by: Leeann 

What an ending to such an awesome series. I don’t think Ms Summers could have done it any better if she tried!

Leah & Ryan are the perfect examples of bad timing. They are clearly soulmates but the universe just won’t get on board
with their desire to be together. Their story is filled with happy moments but also some painfully heartbreaking ones too.
There are lots of beautiful surprises in this story & of course the rest of the Reckless crew are present and accounted for throughout the
whole book.

In concluding Leah & Ryan’s story, Eden Summers has brought the whole Reckless family full circle and right from the very first book it has been
one hell of a ride. It has been full of ups and downs, highs and lows.. But to watch this group of characters grow and develop from start to finish has
been amazing and it has given us readers the opportunity to see an amazing author grow in her confidence and ability and release a series that just kept
getting better and better with each instalment.

Leah and Ryan’s story has been told and it is one of strength, courage, determination and above all, love. The love these two have for each other is full and
soul enriching. There is no way either of them could walk away unscathed. Now they just need to find a way to overcome all the obstacles that just keep being
thrown in their way. With the help of Mason, there is no telling how this is going to play out!

If you have read the other books in the Reckless Beat series, or hell, even if you haven’t.. You really need to one click & grab yourself a copy of this book.
I absolutely loved it. It is the best ending to a series I have read in a long, long time!!

5 Stars 

Read prologue and the first two chapters



He can seduce with a single glance.

Peering down at a sea of fans, rock star, Mitchell Davies can’t deny the innocent beauty of a woman in the front row. He’ll stop at nothing to get to know her. When a public altercation leaves her weak and defenseless, he takes the opportunity to be her savior.

She’s been sheltered from the world.

Alana Shelton wants to spread her wings and experience life away from her restrictive upbringing. But she isn’t prepared for a gorgeous stranger to sweep her off her feet while at her most vulnerable.

Attraction will bring them together, but their pasts will try to tear them apart.

He wants to teach her how to trust, but she’ll show him how to love. In a glamorous world of rock-and-roll, only time will tell if they’re up for the challenge.


ONE lucky winner will win the 

About the Author

Eden Summers is a bestselling author of contemporary romance with a side of sizzle and sarcasm.

She lives in Australia with a young family who are well aware she's circling the drain of insanity. Eden can't resist alpha dominance, dark features and sarcasm in her fictional heroes and loves a strong heroine who knows when to bite her tongue but also serves retribution with a feminine smile on her face. 

Connect with Eden

Reckless Beat


Series Reading Order:

Blind Attraction (Mitch)
Passionate Addiction (Blake)
Reckless Weekend (Reckless Beat in Vegas)
Undesired Lust (Mason)
Sultry Groove (Sean)
Reckless Rendezvous (Leah)
Undeniable Temptation (Ryan)

 photo signature_zpsyqnzqh4c.png

No comments:

Post a Comment