August 24, 2016


UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning is out NOW! 

This is the final book in the Lucy & Harris series!


The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. 


That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris. 

Reluctantly, she went. 

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.

Review by: Amy E 

This book is exactly what I look for when searching for a new book to read.  Strongly built characters, excellent storyline, and characters you can't help but love.

After reading all of Lucy and Harris's books.  After seeing them love fiercely and go through so much heartbreak, to see them get their HEA was like a gift.  

This story wasn't easy, it featured some hard hitting issues that are relevant in our world today.  It made you think, cry, scream, and love.  All the emotions the characters felt I felt right along with them.

Fantastic ending to a great series.

4.5 Stars 

Review by: Erin 

So much love for this series. Lucy and Harris are very complex, incredible characters. The story reveals more about each character's inner demons and what has made them who they are. I loved the direction this last installment took. I have been rooting for Lucy and Harris since the very first hint of them in the previous series. There were parts that had me laughing. But this story is jam-packed with emotion and truth. There were lots of tears throughout the story. These characters have had to fight for their relationship every step of the way. Their struggles and triumphs have made their relationship even stronger. I was very excited for this last installment of this series, but at the same time,  I am so very sad to see it end.

4 Stars 


Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1) 
Kindle Unlimited

Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #2)
Kindle Unlimited

ROCKING KIN (Lucy & Harris, #3) 


Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one-woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err, children--and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.


Website  • Twitter • Facebook • Goodreads  • Amazon

 photo signature_zpsyqnzqh4c.png

No comments:

Post a Comment