April 12, 2016

Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning ♥ RELEASE BLITZ , REVIEW & GIVEAWAY

Title: Forever Rockers
Series: The Rocker #12
Author: Terri Anne Browning 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
 Release Date: April 12, 2016


My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare…

All I wanted was Harper’s happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We’ve searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally—FINALLY—found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I’ve always counted on to hold us together—to hold me together—was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn’t going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn’t let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

Purchase Links


Review by: Erin 

I was so excited for this book! I am a huge fan of the series. I loved everything about this book. I got a look at all of my favorite characters and what they are up to now. There was plenty of drama to keep me on the edge of my seat wondering what was going to happen. The characters experienced a lot of “tests” on their bonds and relationships. I really enjoyed the storyline. I liked where it was headed and how it got there. The author did an amazing job with this story. The detail and description were incredible.  I love where all the characters have ended up and that they are still just as close as they have always been. I love the family dynamic this group has going on. I am sad that this seems to be the conclusion to their stories. I am excited though because, I mean, she has to write about the kids right? I will gladly start a petition if I need to!!

5 Stars 

Review by: Amy E 

When you've had a series with as many as this one there is always that fear that the books will start to repeat and drag.  It hasn't happened with this series.  These Rockers are still everything that you've loved!

While I appreciated that this was the last book in the series and everyone's story needed to be wrapped up.  The constant changing between so many perspectives kind of had my head spinning.  While all the characters are familiar there are so many that it got a little confusing.

My attention was grabbed after the first sentence and was kept until the last.  There was so much love, pain, family, friends, and danger you could have filled three books.  

Harper and Shane's story was the predominant story. I loved getting more from them and seeing how their story, their happily ever after played out.

3.5 Stars 

Also Available

The Rocker Series: Demon’s Wings Collection
(includes #1-6)

 #1 The Rocker Who Holds Me
#2 The Rocker Who Savors Me
#3 The Rocker Who Needs Me
#4 The Rocker Who Loves Me
#5 The Rocker Who Holds Her
#6 The Rockers’ Babies
#7 The Rocker Who Wants Me
#8 The Rocker Who Cherishes Me
#9 The Rocker Who Shatters Me
#10 The Rocker Who Hates Me
#11 The Rocker Who Betrays Me

Author Bio

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

Author Links



No comments:

Post a Comment